Committee Members

Compete Streets
2023 Voting Committee Members

We meet the last Tuesday of every month at 1:30 pm at City Hall. 
Interested in being part of the committee? Contact a committee member to learn more!

Name Position Organization Contact Information

Felicia Cass

Chair Citizen

Anne Marie Kofta

Vice Chair Northeast Iowa Area Agency on Aging

Aric Schroeder

Secretary  City of Waterloo, Planning and Zoning

David Sturch

  MET Transit  

Gregory Young


Jessica Rucker

  Main Street Waterloo  

John Dornoff

  City of Waterloo, Planning and Zoning  

Kyle Durant


Matt Schindel

  City of Waterloo, Engineering  

Paul Huting


  City of Waterloo, Leisure Services  

Ray Feuss


  Waterloo City Council  



  City of Waterloo, Streets Department  

Oumie Ceesay


  City of Waterloo, Engineering  
Dwight Diercks       


Kathryn Gilbery         Black Hawk County